Home > Weekly Articles > Droid-X Dr. Soft Launch

Droid-X Dr. Soft Launch

Thanks everyone for checking out the site for the first time.  This site is dedicated to being a Droid-X “hub” so to speak.  This site will include downloads, links, troubleshooting and much more.  This is a site for Droid-X users and only you can make it better.  Post comments on anything that you have had experience with.  This site will grow with the more subscribers and users it has.

I am in NO WAY, SHAPE or FORM trying to replace ANY of the droid X Forums.  I learned a TON from these sites and I am still an active member and will always be.  This is simply a place to come to see reviews, find links and downloads and maybe help someone out.  I would also like to thank everyone who has subscribed to my youtube channel as well as my twitter followers.

Thanks, and enjoy!

Categories: Weekly Articles
  1. nkhex19
    February 8, 2011 at 12:44 am

    Looking forward to the new site!

  2. raw157
    February 8, 2011 at 3:07 am

    Glad to see you got something going. Good Guy here, real helpful. All the best

  3. Randy
    February 9, 2011 at 3:03 am

    Hey there, I follow you on Twitter and YouTube and using your videos I succesfully backed up stock and flashed over to Liberty 1.5, excited to have the freedom to do that (even if it voids my warranty with Verizon)….Thanks so much! Switched to Android from BlackBerry and not looking back!

    Is it possible to get swype on the Liberty Rom? I hear it is just an app but not sure….I kinda got used to it.

    • February 9, 2011 at 3:11 am

      Yes there is a way to get swype… Try going into Liberty Toolbox and click on app management/install add ons/ gingerbread keyboard. Thats where I found it.. I still have yet to get used to it… Good luck.. For now I will stick with stock android keyboard.

      • Randy
        February 9, 2011 at 3:40 pm

        It was already there….just had to change my input method….my phone seems to have a little more get up and go after flashing

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

